Secrets She Left Behind

Product Number: D4581
Released: 01 Mar, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510022843
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The sudden disappearance of Sara Weston is a mystery to her seventeen-year-old son, Keith. Keith is healing from an arson attack, and in Sara's absence, he must face a challenging situation alone: the release of his half-sister, Maggie, from prison. Maggie, who was partially responsible for the fire. Somehow the two must find a way to overcome the past because Maggie and her family may be all Keith has left.

Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2016

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
Product Number OB22593
Released: 27 Oct, 2014
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.
ISBN: #9781494524715
x-large
Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
Product Number OB1792
Released: 01 Mar, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510023369
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
Series:
Product Number WEB52371
Released: 01 Sep, 2010
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ
ISBN: #9781408904626
CD
x-large
Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
Product Number LCD380
Released: 01 Dec, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510018570

Professional reviews

"An emotional family saga from bestselling author Diane Chamberlain, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult ‘[A] finely tuned family drama, with beautifully drawn characters and a string of twists that will keep you guessing right up to the end’ STYLIST ’Essential reading for Jodi Picoult fans’ DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print