Mischief at Midnight

eAudio - unabridged
(6.65 hours)
Product Number: TCM999
Released: 01 Feb, 2016
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510020580
Narrator(s): Katy Sobey
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There's a new girl in class at Knights Haddon, and she isn't like anyone the other girls have ever met before. Janet is cool and confident, so Edie is thrilled when they become friends and when her friendship with Anastasia becomes rocky, Janet is there for her. But when mischief begins to unfold, Edie begins to think Janet may not be all she seems and suddenly events take a dangerous turn.

Author(s): Esme Kerr
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2016

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Esme Kerr
Narrator(s): Katy Sobey
Product Number D4196
Released: 01 Feb, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510020924
CD
x-large
Author(s): Esme Kerr
Narrator(s): Katy Sobey
Product Number CY708
Released: 01 Nov, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510012295
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Esme Kerr
Narrator(s): Katy Sobey
Product Number MPCD1192
Released: 01 Nov, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510013858

Professional reviews

"The thrilling follow up to The Glass Bird Girl, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Praise for the author: ‘Sensitively written, this is a cut above most fiction for girls of nine-plus.’ AMANDA CRAIG ‘With plenty of twists and turns, this is a gripping adventure story, which will keep readers turning the pages right until the satisfying conclusion.’ BOOKTRUST"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print