Completely Cassidy: Star Reporter

Product Number: D3957
Released: 01 Jan, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510017290
Narrator(s): Melody Grove
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Cassidy is determined to discover a hidden talent to help her stand out from the crowd. So when her petition to let girls wear trousers gets her noticed by the editor of the school mag, she's thrilled. Could she be a star reporter? But her plans go pear-shaped when her investigations mysteriously end up online. Who's leaking her top-secret gossip?

Author(s): Tamsyn Murray
Series: Completely Cassidy Series No:2
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2016

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tamsyn Murray
Narrator(s): Melody Grove
Series:
Product Number TCM922
Released: 01 Jan, 2016
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510019607
CD
x-large
Author(s): Tamsyn Murray
Narrator(s): Melody Grove
Series:
Product Number CY653
Released: 01 Oct, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510008953

Professional reviews

"The hilarious follow up to Completely Cassidy: Accidental Genius that will have you crying with laughter! ‘A total cringe-fest and total fun!’ KAREN McCOMBIE ‘For fans of Wimpy Kid, Cathy Cassidy and books of that ilk, this is a story that readers will enjoy very much... a great tale for the pre-teen market’ MANCHESTER EVENING NEWS"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print