Another Children's Listening Library

eAudio - unabridged
(11.40 hours)
Product Number: OB51576
Released: 11 Jun, 2014
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781483010717
Please log in to view pricing


Enjoy a timeless collection of children's fairy tales from Denmark, England, France, and more. Another Children's Listening Library includes"The Princess and the Pea" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Ugly Duckling" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Emperor's New Suit" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Fir Tree" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Happy Family" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Little Match-Seller" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Little Mermaid" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Nightingale" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Pea Blossom" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Red Shoes" by Hans Christian Andersen"Thumbelina" by Hans Christian Andersen"The Brave Tin Soldier" by Hans Christian Andersen"Whittington and His Cat""The Story of the Three Little Pigs""Henny Penny""Jack the Giant Killer""Johnny-Cake""The Story of the Three Bears""The History of Tom Thumb""Jack and the Beanstalk""Ashputtel" by the Brothers Grimm"Cat and Mouse in Partnership" by the Brothers Grimm"Cat-Skin" by the Brothers Grimm"Clever Elsie" by the Brothers Grimm"Hansel and Gretel" by the Brothers Grimm"Jorinda and Jorindel" by the Brothers Grimm"Doctor Knowall" by the Brothers Grimm"Rapunzel" by the Brothers Grimm"Little Red Cap, or Little Red Riding Hood" by the Brothers Grimm"The Elves and the Shoemaker" by the Brothers Grimm"Old Sultan" by the Brothers Grimm"Snow-White and Rose-Red" by the Brothers Grimm"Frederick and Catherine" by the Brothers Grimm"Blue Beard" by Charles Perrault"Cinderella, or the Little Glass Slipper" by Charles Perrault"The Fairies" by Charles Perrault"The Master Cat, or Puss in Boots" by Charles Perrault"Little Red Riding Hood" by Charles Perrault"The Sleeping Beauty" by Charles Perrault"Little Tom Thumb" by Charles Perrault"Riquet with the Tuft" by Charles Perrault"The Happy Prince" by Oscar Wilde"The Nightingale and the Rose" by Oscar Wilde"The Selfish Giant" by Oscar Wilde"The Devoted Friend" by Oscar Wilde"The Remarkable Rocket" by Oscar Wilde

Original Publish Date: 11 Jun, 2014

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print