The Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

Product Number: WEB233430
Released: 01 May, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9781474084130
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Please log in to view pricing


Discover some of Mills & Boon's most scandalous romances in this sizzling 18 story collection, featuring: - The Life She Left Behind by Maisey Yates - The Price of Royal Duty by Penny Jordan - The Sheikh's Heir by Sharon Kendrick - The Scandalous Prince by Kate Hewitt - The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews - Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan - Princess From the Shadows by Maisey Yates - The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris - Playing the Royal Game by Carol Marinelli - Uncovering the Correttis by Carol Marinelli - A Legacy of Secrets by Carol Marinelli - An Invitation to Sin by Sarah Morgan - A Shadow of Guilt by Abby Green - An Inheritance of Shame by Kate Hewitt - A Whisper of Disgrace by Sharon Kendrick - A Facade to Shatter by Lynn Raye Harris - A Scandal in the Headlines by Caitlin Crews - A Hunger for the Forbidden by Maisey Yates

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print