The Billionaire's Intern (Mills & Boon M&B) (The Forbidden Series, Book 1)

Product Number: WEB69092
Released: 17 Jun, 2015
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9781474035309
Publisher: Mills & Boon M&B
Please log in to view pricing


The Forbidden Series: billionaires who can look, but shouldn't touch! For Logan Black, Jaiven Rodriguez and Zair al Ruyi, New York is spread out before them like the Garden of Eden. and no one knows the sweet taste of forbidden fruit better than America's most ruthless billionaires! Jaded, cynical, with a darkness that threatens to consume them whole, they think they've seen it all. But temptation has something new in store for each of them. When Addison Treffen finds herself working for Logan Black-the notorious billionaire who literally came back from the dead-she thinks it's a safe haven from the shocking scandal surrounding her family. Little did she know that she's about to get very personal with her billionaire boss! Collect all three novels in The Forbidden Series: THE BILLIONAIRE'S INTERN by USA TODAY bestselling author Maisey Yates THE BILLIONAIRE'S FANTASY by USA TODAY bestselling author Kate Hewitt THE BILLIONAIRE'S INNOCENT by USA TODAY bestselling author Caitlin Crews

Author(s): Maisey Yates
Series: The Forbidden Series Series No:1
Original Publish Date: 17 Jun, 2015

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print