Perfect Liars

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Product Number: WEB268458
Released: 30 Nov, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
ISBN: #9781473559813
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending' Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One Little MistakeThree women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Sixteen years ago, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila committed a terrible crime. They have never spoken about it. But now, in their thirties, one of them wants to talk.One word and everything could be ruined: their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. But the evening does not go as planned. Only two women survive the night.Murder isn't so difficult the second time around.***Authors love Perfect Liars...'Skilfully done - Rebecca Reid is a master of building tension and Perfect Liars had me gripped throughout. I'll never approach dinner with friends in the same way again.' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House'Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it.' Sarah J Naughton, author of Tattle Tale'Disturbing and brilliant. A very refreshing psychological suspense novel and an outstanding debut.' Lauren North, author of The Perfect Betrayal***Rebecca Reid's latest novel Truth Hurts is available for pre-order now

Author(s): Rebecca Reid
Genre: Thriller
Original Publish Date: 30 Nov, 2018

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print