Your Beautiful Lies

Large Print
(448 Pages)
Product Number: LP3535
Released: 01 Jun, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781471296185
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Annie Howarth is living a restless life in a restless town. It's 1984 and for a mining community in South Yorkshire, the strikes mean tensions are high. Then a murdered girl is found on the moors and anxiety levels are pushed to breaking point. Married to the Chief of Police, Annie should feel safe. But Annie is keeping her own secrets. Ten years ago the man she loved was ripped from her life in a scandal and now his return will put her family, her marriage, even her life, at risk.

Author(s): Louise Douglas
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2015

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Louise Douglas
Product Number WEB107226
Released: 14 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
Publisher: Transworld Digital
ISBN: #9781448167173

Professional reviews

"An atmospheric and suspenseful novel you'll find impossible to put down - perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor and Lucie Whitehouse. 'Your Beautiful Lies […] kept me guessing until the last few pages and the explosive ending took my breath away.' C.L. TAYLOR, author of The Accident."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print