Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Wife Who Ran Away

CD - unabridged
(7 CDs)
Product Number: CX2488
Released: 01 Jun, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781471261503
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There are some things you can never leave behind… Kate Forrest is invisible… her husband doesn’t seem to know she’s alive and her two children have become stroppy adolescents. With her fortieth birthday approaching, Kate walks out of her life, and gets on a plane to Italy. With no responsibilities, she soon finds herself caught up in the arms of a man half her age. But eventually Kate will be forced to choose between her past and the future.

Author(s): Tess Stimson
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2014

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Tess Stimson
Product Number D2872
Released: 01 Sep, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781471265990

Professional reviews

"A brilliant novel from the bestselling Tess Stimson, author of The Adultery Club and The Lying Game, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jane Fallon ‘A truly compelling story of family ties and secrets.’ DAILY EXPRESS on The Lying Game"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print