The Inside Story

eAudio - unabridged
(6.05 hours)
Product Number: OB8384
Released: 21 Jul, 2010
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781456114978
Narrator(s): L.J. Ganser
Please log in to view pricing


Michael Buckley's Sisters Grimm series was an instant hit and shot to the top of the New York Times best-seller list. In their eighth adventure, sisters Sabrina and Daphne Grimm must face their gravest mission yet. The Everafter War is over, and the sisters find themselves trapped in the Book of Everafter-a place where fairy tale characters can affect their own destinies. While trying to save their baby brother, Sabrina and Daphne begin changing events in the story to suit their needs. But this puts them in the sights of the book's guardian, the dangerous Editor, and his minions, the Revisers.

Author(s): Michael Buckley
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 21 Jul, 2010

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print