Dragon Games

eAudio - unabridged
(8.97 hours)
Product Number: OB11165
Released: 22 Apr, 2010
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781456113698
Narrator(s): Richard Poe
Please log in to view pricing


P.W. Catanese launched his immediately popular Books of Umber series with Happenstance Found, which Publishers Weekly praised for "rich characterization . and genuinely surprising twists." In this riveting sequel, Hap must contend with Caspar, who holds the secrets to Hap's powers-but wants something precious in return. And Hap also learns of stolen dragon eggs, which in the wrong hands could spread winged doom over the land.

Author(s): P.W. Catanese
Original Publish Date: 22 Apr, 2010

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): P.W. Catanese
Product Number WEB317376
Released: 26 Jan, 2010
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years
Publisher: Simon Pulse
ISBN: #9781416998686

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print