The Children's Classic Collection

eAudio - unabridged
(4.38 hours)
Product Number: OB46544
Released: 22 Nov, 2016
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781455156801
Narrator(s): A Full Cast
Please log in to view pricing


This delightful collection of children's stories is perfect listening for the whole family. Featured are four beloved stories to entice your imagination, including A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Bell by Hans Christian Andersen, and Snow White by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm. Each story is performed by a full cast of voice actors with sound effects and music.

Genre: Classics
Original Publish Date: 22 Nov, 2016

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print