The Farthing Wood Collection 2

Product Number: WEB257080
Released: 14 Mar, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
ISBN: #9781448199952
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Please log in to view pricing


A second collection of stories about the Animals of Farthing Wood brought together in one volume. In FOX'S FEUD young fox cub, Dreamer, has been killed in a vicious attack, and the animals in White Deer Park have no doubt who is responsible. Fox vows revenge, but are he and his young family a match for the formidable strength of Scarface and his clan? Yet again the animals must band together to avert disaster. FOX CLUB BOLD sees Dreamer's brother, Bold, venture into dangerous territory in an attempt to make peace with the enemy. Despite his good intentions, Bold is imprisoned and Fox has to come to his rescue.

Author(s): Colin Dann
Original Publish Date: 14 Mar, 2018

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print