Doctor Who: Corpse Marker

The Monster Collection Edition
Product Number: WEB88938
Released: 04 Jun, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
ISBN: #9781448142439
Publisher: BBC Digital
Please log in to view pricing


The Doctor and Leela arrive on the planet Kaldor, where they find a society dependent on benign and obedient robots. But they have faced these robots before, on a huge Sandminer in the Kaldor desert, and know they are not always harmless servants. The only other people who know the truth are the three survivors from that Sandminer - and now they are being picked off one by one. The twisted genius behind that massacre is dead, but someone is developing a new, deadlier breed of robots. This time, unless the Doctor and Leela can stop them, they really will> destroy the world. An adventure featuring the Fourth Doctor, as played by Tom Baker, and his companion Leela>

Author(s): Chris Boucher
Series: Doctor Who
Original Publish Date: 04 Jun, 2014

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Chris Boucher
Narrator(s): David Collings
Product Number OB12179
Released: 19 Mar, 2015
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
Publisher: BBC Audio
ISBN: #9781785290466

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print