The Edge Chronicles 9: Freeglader

Third Book of Rook
Product Number: WEB85781
Released: 29 Dec, 2011
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
ISBN: #9781446498262
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Please log in to view pricing


Fleeing from the ruins of New Undertown, young librarian knight Rook Barkwater and his colleagues - Felix Lodd and his banderbear friends - must lead the escaping population to a new life in the Free Glades.But perils aplenty are ahead for the crowd, and Rook knows the journey will be full of danger. Meanwhile, in the Goblin Nations, the tribes are amassing for war. Will Rook be able to keep his friends, himself and their new lives safe? Freeglader is the third book of the Rook Saga - third trilogy in The Edge Chronicles, the internationally best-selling fantasy series, which has featured on the UK and the New York Times best-seller lists and sold more than 3 million copies. There are now 13 titles and four trilogies in the series, but each book is a stand-alone adventure, so you can read The Edge Chronicles in any order you choose.

Original Publish Date: 29 Dec, 2011

All Formats/Editions

Narrator(s): Alex Jennings
Product Number OB5170
Released: 07 Apr, 2010
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
Publisher: RHCP
ISBN: #9781407051338

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print