Judy Moody's Mini-Mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super-Sleuths

Product Number: WEB323979
Released: 07 Feb, 2013
Business Term: Multiuse 52 Circ
ISBN: #9781406346169
Publisher: Walker Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Join Detective Judy Drewdy to create a way-official detective kit, solve six mini-mysteries, and sharpen real-and-actual sleuth skills.Chock-full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities, here is an uber-RARE diversion for fans of Judy and Stink, and for anyone who loves a good mystery. "The Great Class 3T Pencil Heist" is just one of the whodunits tackled by Judy Drewdy and fellow agents Dills Pickle (aka Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and James Madagascar (Stink), who need readers' help in cracking these cases! In addition to six solve-it-yourself missions, kids can get in the mood to:Create a detective kitSketch suspectsTest powers of observationPuzzle through ridonkulus logic puzzlesWrite super-sneaky codesAnd more!

Author(s): Megan McDonald
Series: Judy Moody
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 07 Feb, 2013

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print