Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Crash

An absolutely unputdownable and heartbreaking page-turner
MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD7487
Released: 01 Jul, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004099818
Narrator(s): Doc Butler
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A split-second decision can change everything… At the edge of a forest, a husband and wife are driving through the winding lanes. When a song comes on the radio, the song that brought the high-school sweethearts together on a dancefloor forty years ago, they turn to each other. That split second – a stolen glance as memories wash over them – is one of their last. Moments later, their car crashes. Yet from tragedy, comes hope… Two strangers lie in hospital, their lives hanging in the balance. After a near-fatal accident, it’s a miracle that Zack survived. And with a life-long heart condition, Chloe didn’t think she would make it past her twenties. But that day, Chloe and Zack’s lives are saved when they each receive a heart. Gifted a rare second chance, it’s up to them not to waste it – to make the most of every moment. They don’t know it, but they are inextricably linked. And until Chloe and Zack find one another – two hearts searching for their missing part – their new lives can never begin… Will they be able to find each other before it’s too late? An absolutely gripping and heartbreaking tale that will make you reach for the tissues but ultimately leave you with a smile. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain will fall head over heels for this unforgettable story about making every second count.

Author(s): Catherine Miller
Original Publish Date: 01 Jul, 2023

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Laura Wood
Narrator(s): Eva Feiler
Product Number CX10055
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004158164
x-large
Author(s): A.M. Howell
Narrator(s): Harrie Dobby
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX10242
Released: 01 Jul, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004168804
x-large
Product Number CX10288
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004167647
x-large
Author(s): Rhianna King
Product Number CX10158
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004160464
x-large
Product Number CX10251
Released: 01 Aug, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004162147
x-large
Author(s): Dame Kelly Holmes
Narrator(s): Kelly Holmes
Product Number CX10089
Released: 01 Jul, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004168651
x-large
Author(s): Julie Houston
Narrator(s): Laura Brydon
Product Number CX10019
Released: 01 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781837937592
x-large
Author(s): Carys Davies
Narrator(s): Russ Bain
Product Number CX10033
Released: 07 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004152704
x-large
Author(s): Morgan Greene
Narrator(s): Sofia Engstrand
Series:
Product Number CX10048
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004155477
x-large
Narrator(s): Siobhán McSweeney
Product Number CX7879
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052981
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Product Number CX7884
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057221
x-large
Author(s): Gráinne Murphy
Product Number CX7900
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057047
x-large
Author(s): Alissa Callen
Narrator(s): Casey Withoos
Product Number CX7950
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054817
x-large
Author(s): Michelle Vernal
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Series:
Product Number CX8034
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066681
x-large
Author(s): Angela Woolfe
Narrator(s): Bronwen Price
Series:
Product Number CX7921
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053704
x-large
Author(s): Simon McCleave
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Product Number CX7952
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004065851
x-large
Author(s): Elise Christie
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Product Number CX8039
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066964
x-large
Author(s): Paul Gallico
Narrator(s): Juliet Stevenson
Product Number CX8264
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004078721
x-large
Author(s): Jim Haynes
Narrator(s): Jim Haynes
Product Number CX8092
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062034
x-large
Author(s): Tory Henwood Hoen
Narrator(s): Mary Elizabeth Kelly
Product Number CX8158
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004069781
x-large
Author(s): Dean Karnazes
Narrator(s): Andy Ingalls
Product Number CX8023
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060634
x-large
Author(s): J.S. Barnes
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Product Number CX8048
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059034
x-large
Author(s): Brandon Taylor
Product Number CX8045
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066094
x-large
Author(s): Danielle Steel
Narrator(s): Alexander Cendese
Product Number CX8492
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004104994
x-large
Author(s): Ralph Barker
Narrator(s): Andrew Cullum
Product Number CX8104
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075317
x-large
Author(s): Colleen Cambridge
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Series:
Product Number CX8076
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071104
x-large
Author(s): Garry Disher
Narrator(s): Dorje Swallow
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX8290
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004072804
x-large
Author(s): Lilian Monroe
Narrator(s): Mercer Boffey, Ava Blair
Series:
Product Number CX8103
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066834
x-large
Author(s): Becky Hall
Narrator(s): Becky Hall
Product Number CX8273
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004073351
x-large
Author(s): Fleur McDonald
Narrator(s): Lani Tupu
Product Number CX8371
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004083404
x-large
Author(s): Brian Clegg
Narrator(s): Greg Wagland
Product Number CX8206
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004074204
x-large
ISBN: #9781004074464
x-large
Author(s): Louise Allen
Narrator(s): Stewart Crank
Series:
Product Number CX8062
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004068517
x-large
Author(s): Fleur McDonald
Narrator(s): Lani John Tupu
Product Number CX8091
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062317
x-large
Author(s): Nick Petrie
Narrator(s): Stephen Mendel
Series:
Product Number CX8669
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004113477
x-large
Author(s): Nick Louth
Narrator(s): Marston York
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX8295
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004082094
x-large
Author(s): Heather Burnside
Narrator(s): Cora Kirk
Series:
Product Number CX8670
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004092734
x-large
Author(s): Natasha Farrant
Narrator(s): Sophie Roberts
Product Number CX8132
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803283517
x-large
Author(s): Bruce Clark
Narrator(s): Mark Elstob
Product Number CX8138
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803283364
x-large
Narrator(s): Penny Andrews
Series:
Product Number CX8444
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004086351
x-large
Author(s): Scotto Moore
Narrator(s): Justis Bolding
Product Number CX8232
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004070947
x-large
Author(s): Lady Colin Campbell
Narrator(s): Jennifer M. Dixon
Product Number CX8228
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004070077
x-large
Author(s): Daniel Hurst
Product Number CX8805
Released: 01 Mar, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004112104
x-large
Author(s): Bacon
Narrator(s): Ramon De Ocampo
Product Number CX8235
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071517
x-large
Author(s): Maya Fiennes
Narrator(s): Shanti Fiennes
Product Number CX8306
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004074617
x-large
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Narrator(s): Francesca Waite
Series:
Product Number CX7938
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064021
x-large
Author(s): Veronica Black
Narrator(s): Jennifer Ness
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX7936
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004063994
x-large
Author(s): Garry Disher
Narrator(s): Dorje Swallow
Series:
Product Number CX8568
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004087204
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Taylor
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Product Number CX8192
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067534
x-large
Author(s): S.W. Perry
Narrator(s): Kris Dyer
Series:
Product Number CX8645
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004091294

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print