Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Don't Come Looking

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD6887
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004070893
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

THE LATEST NOVEL FROM AMAZON BESTSELLING AUTHOR AJ CAMPBELL A missing man. A desperate friend. A circle of deceit. Would you refuse your best friend’s plea for help? Marc O’Sullivan has disappeared. His wife Sasha is frantic, and Eva is baffled. They were blissfully married with three kids. The perfect couple… or so everybody thought. Sasha begs Eva to help her find Marc. But he has given a written statement at the police station where Eva works. It’s on record – when his family report him missing, Marc does not want to be found. But why? Ultimately, friendship and loyalty override Eva’s professional integrity, and she is compelled to use her resources to delve into Marc’s life, even if it means breaking the police Code of Conduct and jeopardising her career. As each day passes, the mystery deepens. Murky goings-on from Marc and Sasha’s neighbours heighten the tension. What dark secrets are they hiding? And what drove Marc’s inexplicable actions in the weeks leading up to his disappearance? Behaviour so out of character, Eva struggles to tell Sasha. Will Eva uncover the truth before it’s too late and lives are destroyed forever? A psychological thriller full of twists and turns. Great for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena, Clare Mackintosh, Adele Parks, Miranda Rijks and Lucy Foley.

Author(s): A J Campbell
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2022

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Julie Houston
Narrator(s): Laura Brydon
Product Number CX10019
Released: 01 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781837937592
x-large
Author(s): Carys Davies
Narrator(s): Russ Bain
Product Number CX10033
Released: 07 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004152704
x-large
Author(s): Morgan Greene
Narrator(s): Sofia Engstrand
Series:
Product Number CX10048
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004155477
x-large
Product Number CX10251
Released: 01 Aug, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004162147
x-large
Author(s): A.M. Howell
Narrator(s): Harrie Dobby
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX10242
Released: 01 Jul, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004168804
x-large
Max
Author(s): Avi Duckor-Jones
Narrator(s): Avi Duckor-Jones
Product Number CX10344
Released: 01 Aug, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004170104
x-large
Author(s): Rhianna King
Product Number CX10158
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004160464
x-large
Author(s): Dame Kelly Holmes
Narrator(s): Kelly Holmes
Product Number CX10089
Released: 01 Jul, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004168651
x-large
Product Number CX10288
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004167647
x-large
Author(s): Laura Wood
Narrator(s): Eva Feiler
Product Number CX10055
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004158164
x-large
Author(s): Anton Tcheckhov
Narrator(s): Marie-Florence Ehret
Product Number FRTL291
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Editions Theleme
ISBN: #9782878621723
x-large
Author(s): Tory Henwood Hoen
Narrator(s): Mary Elizabeth Kelly
Product Number CX8158
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004069781
x-large
Author(s): Bruce Clark
Narrator(s): Mark Elstob
Product Number CX8138
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803283364
x-large
Author(s): Angela Woolfe
Narrator(s): Bronwen Price
Series:
Product Number CX7921
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053704
x-large
Author(s): Jim Haynes
Narrator(s): Jim Haynes
Product Number CX8092
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062034
x-large
Author(s): Anonymous
Narrator(s): Leighton Pugh
Product Number CX8358
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004079094
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Product Number CX7884
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057221
x-large
Narrator(s): Siobhán McSweeney
Product Number CX7879
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052981
x-large
Author(s): Paul Gallico
Narrator(s): Juliet Stevenson
Product Number CX8264
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004078721
x-large
Author(s): Maya Fiennes
Narrator(s): Shanti Fiennes
Product Number CX8306
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004074617
x-large
Author(s): Dean Karnazes
Narrator(s): Andy Ingalls
Product Number CX8023
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060634
x-large
Author(s): Heather Burnside
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX8412
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004080304
x-large
Author(s): Fleur McDonald
Narrator(s): Lani Tupu
Product Number CX8371
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004083404
x-large
Author(s): Mick Conefrey
Narrator(s): David Thorpe
Product Number CX8421
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004082551
x-large
Author(s): Ralph Barker
Narrator(s): Andrew Cullum
Product Number CX8104
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075317
x-large
Author(s): Troy Knight
Narrator(s): John Stretton
Product Number CX8473
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094721
x-large
Narrator(s): Tim Bentinck
Product Number CX8718
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100521
x-large
Author(s): Scotto Moore
Narrator(s): Justis Bolding
Product Number CX8232
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004070947
x-large
Author(s): Becky Hall
Narrator(s): Becky Hall
Product Number CX8273
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004073351
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Taylor
Narrator(s): Libby McKnight
Product Number CX8192
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067534
x-large
Author(s): Garry Disher
Narrator(s): Dorje Swallow
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX8290
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004072804
x-large
Author(s): Lady Colin Campbell
Narrator(s): Jennifer M. Dixon
Product Number CX8228
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004070077
x-large
Author(s): Dan Fesperman
Narrator(s): Dan Fesperman
Product Number CX8651
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106981
x-large
Author(s): Natasha Farrant
Narrator(s): Sophie Roberts
Product Number CX8132
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803283517
x-large
Author(s): Fleur McDonald
Narrator(s): Lani John Tupu
Product Number CX8091
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062317
x-large
Author(s): Lilian Monroe
Narrator(s): Mercer Boffey, Ava Blair
Series:
Product Number CX8103
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066834
x-large
Author(s): Meeti Shroff-Shah
Narrator(s): Shaheen Khan
Series:
Product Number CX8529
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004084951
x-large
Narrator(s): Penny Andrews
Series:
Product Number CX8444
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004086351
x-large
Author(s): Graham Masterton
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Product Number CX8901
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781804544204
x-large
Author(s): Nick Louth
Narrator(s): Marston York
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX8295
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004082094
x-large
Author(s): Simon Mawer
Product Number CX8594
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004092017
x-large
Author(s): Elise Christie
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Product Number CX8039
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066964
x-large
Author(s): Denise Picton
Narrator(s): Maddy Whithington
Product Number CX8721
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094851
x-large
Author(s): Victoria Scott
Narrator(s): Bronwen Price
Product Number CX8657
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781804543764
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Mead
Narrator(s): Rebecca Mead
Product Number CX8672
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004098521
x-large
Author(s): Gordon Kerr
Narrator(s): Toby Longworth
Product Number CX8652
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004093151
x-large
Author(s): Lisa Allen-Agostini
Narrator(s): Lisa Allen-Agostini
Product Number CX8715
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004095247
x-large
Author(s): Gráinne Murphy
Product Number CX7900
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057047
x-large
Author(s): Michelle Vernal
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Series:
Product Number CX8034
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066681
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Mike Chadwick
Product Number D7234
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004081981

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print