Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Something to Die For

CD - unabridged
(14 CDs)
Product Number: CX7428
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004055517
Narrator(s): Sam Devereaux
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake’s mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn. Time has run out for Ryan Drake. Most of his friends are dead or disappeared. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe. But one shred of hope remains. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. But they aren’t the only ones tracking down the answers… Meanwhile Drake’s estranged ally, Anya, embarks on a mission of her own, driven by murderous vengeance. The trail of bodies left in her wake attracts powerful enemies, threatening the delicate balance that holds the world in check. A climactic showdown awaits, where Drake must question everything if he is to defeat the enemy within. ‘This is a heart-stopper for anyone who likes plenty of action and explosions’ Daily Mail

Author(s): Will Jordan
Series: Ryan Drake Series No:9
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Will Jordan
Narrator(s): Sam Devereaux
Series:
Product Number MPCD6104
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004055524

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print