Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

Ring of Spies

The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3
CD - unabridged
(9 CDs)
Product Number: CX7425
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004046263
Narrator(s): Rupert Bush
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything. Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time. Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming. But who betrayed them? Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems... The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carré and Alan Furst. Praise for Ring of Spies 'A spy character to rival those of John le Carré, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child

Author(s): Alex Gerlis
Series: The Richard Prince Thrillers Series No:3
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Alex Gerlis
Narrator(s): Rupert Bush
Series:
Product Number MPCD6101
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004046270

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print