Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The House at Greenacres

Large Print
(348 Pages)
Product Number: LP5244
Released: 01 Jun, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004042470
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

An uplifting, emotional Cornwall-set romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley. All roads lead home... When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past - and Rich Turner - behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it's time to tell Rich the truth - he's a father. Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly's anger fades in the glow of Rich's undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can't change the past, the future is still theirs to write.

Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Original Publish Date: 01 Jun, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print