Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Christmas Tea Shop

Cornish Hearts Book 3
CD - unabridged
(7 CDs)
Product Number: CX6959
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004019229
Narrator(s): Deirdra Whelan
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There’s nothing a good cup of tea can’t fix... even a hopeless love life Fran Gandolfini can’t help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given up on, in fact, is her love life. Moving from the city to Penhallow Sands to work in the Tea Shop, Ethan Clarke hopes he’s made the right choice for his daughter, Tilly. His past means he struggles to trust people, but Fran might be the one person capable of changing that. Until a life-changing secret that Fran’s keeping for a friend causes a rift between them. Fran can’t tell Ethan the truth, but she hates lying to him more. It’ll take a Christmas miracle to set things right... A heartwarming Christmas romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sue Moorcroft.

Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Series: Cornish Hearts Series No:3
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Narrator(s): Deirdra Whelan
Series:
Product Number MPCD5658
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004019236

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print