The House at Greenacres

Cornish Hearts Book 1
eAudio - unabridged
(7.68 hours)
Product Number: TCM3989
Released: 01 Oct, 2020
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781004013524
Narrator(s): Deirdra Whelan
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

All roads lead home… When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s time to tell Rich the truth – he’s a father. Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly’s anger fades in the glow of Rich’s undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can’t change the past, the future is still theirs to write… An uplifting, emotional Cornwall-set romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Series: Cornish Hearts Series No:1
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Narrator(s): Deirdra Whelan
Series:
Product Number MPCD5308
Released: 01 Oct, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004013517
CD
x-large
Author(s): Darcie Boleyn
Narrator(s): Deirdra Whelan
Series:
Product Number CX6578
Released: 01 Oct, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004013500

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print