The Morganville Vampires Collection

Glass Houses, The Dead Girls' Dance, Midnight Alley, Feast of Fools
Product Number: WEB11443
Released: 24 Oct, 2013
Business Term: Multiuse 75 Circ
ISBN: #9780749015695
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Please log in to view pricing


Welcome to Morganville. Just don't stay out after dark .Morganville is a small town filled with unusual characters - when the sun goes down, the bad come out. In Morganville, there is an evil that lurks in the darkest shadows - one that will spill out into the bright light of day.For Claire Danvers, high school was hell, but college may be murder. It was bad enough that she got on the wrong side of Monica, the meanest of the school's mean girls, but now she's got three new roommates, who all have secrets of their own. And the biggest secret of all isn't really a secret, except from Claire: Morganville is run by vampires, and they are hungry for fresh blood.Containing the first four instalments in the international bestselling series: Glass Houses; Dead Girls' Dance; Midnight Alley; Feast of Fools.

Author(s): Rachel Caine
Genre: Horror
Original Publish Date: 24 Oct, 2013

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print