Ladybird Classics

The Complete Audio Collection
eAudio - unabridged
(10.75 hours)
Product Number: OB7195
Released: 29 Jun, 2016
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780141372501
Please log in to view pricing


Ladybird Classics are sensitively retold versions of the most-loved children's classic stories, and are specially designed to appeal to a younger audience. Told in a warm and accessible style and accompanied by fun and vibrant music, this digital download is a perfect introduction to the classics for young children.Stories included are:Gulliver's Travels Oliver Twist Treasure Island A Christmas Carol Heidi The Secret GardenLittle WomenAlice In WonderlandBlack BeautyPeter PanThe Railway ChildrenThe Jungle BookThe Three MusketeersThe Wind In The WillowsDraculaFrankensteinRobin HoodKing Arthur

Genre: Classics
Imprint: Ladybird
Original Publish Date: 29 Jun, 2016

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print