Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

The Forgotten Gift

CD - unabridged
(9 CDs)
Product Number: CX7267
Released: 01 Mar, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008460204
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

What would you do to protect the ones you love? 1861. George’s life changes forever the day he meets Lucy. She’s beautiful and charming, and he sees a future with her that his position as the second son in a wealthy family has never offered him. But when Lucy dies in a suspected poisoning days after rejecting George, he finds himself swept up into a murder investigation. George loved Lucy; he would never have harmed her. So who did? Now. On the surface Cassie is happy with her life: a secure job, good friends, and a loving family. When a mysterious gift leads her to a dark secret in her family’s history she’s desperate to learn more. But the secrets in Cassie’s family aren’t all hidden in the past, and her research will soon lead her to a revelation much closer to home… Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Letter, The Beekeeper’s Promise and The Forgotten Village.

Author(s): Kathleen McGurl
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Kathleen McGurl
Product Number MPCD5952
Released: 01 Mar, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008460235
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Kathleen McGurl
Product Number LP5213
Released: 01 Apr, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004040179

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print