Lazarus

eAudio - unabridged
(16.50 hours)
Product Number: OB74043
Released: 01 May, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008388645
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh installment in the Joona Linna series. A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He’s an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery. A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it’s impossible to ignore. Some would call returning from the dead a miracle – others would call it a nightmare. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Translation copyright © Neil Smith 2020

Author(s): Lars Kepler
Series: Joona Linna Series No:7
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX6218
Released: 01 May, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008388652
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4997
Released: 01 May, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008388683

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print