Woman in the Water

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB73562
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008370893
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Teacher is back with a new twisty thriller. I’m alive. But I can’t be saved . . . When a woman’s body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won’t disclose her name, or what happened to her – even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple’s lives, the less they understand about them. What’s their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it’s too late? Smart, shocking and twisty – perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Praise for Katerina Diamond: ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat ‘Deliciously dark . . . Keeps her readers guessing throughout, as she leads us on a very secretive, VERY twisted journey’ Lisa Hall, author of The Party ‘Packed with twists until the last page’ Closer

Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D6642
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370916
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number WEB324360
Released: 11 Nov, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008282967
CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX6176
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370909
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4955
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370930

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print