We Met in December

eAudio - unabridged
(9.20 hours)
Product Number: OB38318
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008367015
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Prepare to fall head over heels for this contemporary romance, the perfect book for fans of Josie Silver, Richard Curtis, and anyone who ever fell in love with the wrong person. What if you couldn’t get away from the one who got away? Unlucky in love Jess is following her dream and moving to London. It’s December, and she’s taking a room in a crumbling Notting Hill house‐share with four strangers. On her first night Jess meets Alex, the guy sharing her floor. They don’t kiss under the mistletoe, but as far as Jess is concerned, the connection is instant. She lets herself imagine how their relationship will grow over the following year. But when Jess returns from a Christmas holiday, she finds Alex has started dating someone else – beautiful Emma, who lives on the floor above them. Now Jess faces a year of bumping into (hell, sharing a bathroom with) the man of her dreams… and the woman of his. Jess is determined to move on and survive the next twelve months… but love has a way of hampering even the best laid plans… Set over the course of one life‐changing year, this is the most uplifting and moving love story of 2019.

Author(s): Rosie Curtis
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Curtis
Product Number CX5740
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008367022
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Curtis
Product Number MPCD4590
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008367053
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Curtis
Product Number WEB283788
Released: 05 Sep, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008353544

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print