Rewrite the Stars

eAudio - unabridged
(9.22 hours)
Product Number: OB38398
Released: 17 Oct, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008355654
Narrator(s): Avena Wallace
Please log in to view pricing

Description

It's never too late to say I love you. A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there's something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother's best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom's already taken and Charlie has to let him go. It's another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she'll never look back. The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He's always there whispering 'What if?'. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom?ÿ Or is the one that got away not really the one at all.?

Author(s): Emma Heatherington
Genre: Romance
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 17 Oct, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Emma Heatherington
Product Number WEB312169
Released: 06 Sep, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008355647

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print