Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle (Bluebell Castle, Book 1)

A delightfully uplifting holiday read from bestseller Sarah Bennett! (Bluebell Castle, Book 1)
eAudio - unabridged
(8.02 hours)
Product Number: OB12635
Released: 13 Jun, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008339265
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing


‘Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove She wasn't looking for love… When Lucie Kennington flees the bright lights of London for the quiet Derbyshire countryside, she's shocked to discover that the heir to the Bluebell Castle estate is far from the wizened employer she expected. In fact, Arthur Ludworth might just be the most handsome man Lucie's ever laid eyes on – and a terrible distraction! So when she stumbles across a legendary painting feared lost for centuries, she can't believe her luck – perhaps this is the hidden treasure to save Arthur and his family from ruin? But it's only a matter of time before Lucie's past catches up with her and by then it's too late, she's falling for him… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell CastleBook 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell CastleBook 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Readers love Sarah Bennett: “Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.” “Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.” “Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!” “Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page” “Five stars from me!” “This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Bluebell Castle Series No:1
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 13 Jun, 2019

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Product Number WEB261855
Released: 01 Apr, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ Digital
ISBN: #9780008314804

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print