A Fatal Flaw

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD4100
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008335311
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The brand-new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin. 1960, Oxford. As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. But when one of the leading contestants is found dead, suspicion hangs over the competition. Poisoned, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again… A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.

Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Imprint: Avid Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number OB12287
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008309992
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB30724
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335274
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Series:
Genre: Crime
Product Number WEB261853
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ Digital
ISBN: #9780008297787
CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX5211
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335281

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print