Ebooks and digital audiobooks are now sold and managed in OverDrive MarketPlace. Learn more. Continue to this site to purchase physical audio and large print only.

A Fatal Flaw

CD - unabridged
(8 CDs)
Product Number: CX5211
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008335281
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The brand-new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin. 1960, Oxford. As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. But when one of the leading contestants is found dead, suspicion hangs over the competition. Poisoned, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again… A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.

Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Imprint: Clipper Thriller
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2019

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4100
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335311

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks & Large Print