Not My Daughter

eAudio - unabridged
(9.42 hours)
Product Number: OB75062
Released: 09 Jul, 2020
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008323202
Narrator(s): Helen Keeley
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘What a read! I was hooked from the very first chapter! Chilling and terrifying, this is guaranteed to have your heart pounding the whole way through!' Netgalley reviewer, 5*****__ I told my daughter a terrible lie. And now she can never know the truth… After sixteen years of keeping my daughter from the dark secret of her past, I wake one morning to find her room empty, rucksack gone. I can't breathe. I think she's gone to find her real father – the man I fled from years ago. He's a famous musician; talented and powerful. Beloved by all. Only I know that beneath his charm is a monster. I lied to protect her, but will she see him for what he really is? After all, blood is thicker than water. And now that he has her, he'll never let her go a second time…__ The new novel from top-ten bestseller Suzy K Quinn is an addictive and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's The Hypnotist's Love Story, Claire McGowan's The Other Wife and Sue Watson's The Sister-in-Law.__ **Readers LOVE Not My Daughter:** ‘An absolutely jaw dropping, dark and twisty page turner. Full of twists that will have you on the edge of your seat!' ‘Unpredictable, exciting, captivating and full of suspense! This will have you hooked till the truth is revealed.' ‘This book is amazing. The story is epic and unlike anything I have read before, it's a thriller with so many twists you get dizzy!' ‘Now this is one hell of a read. I could not put it down for a second. You can feel the raw emotions as the story unfolds!' ‘Terrifying yet enthralling from page to page, it kept me guessing all the way.' ‘I absolutely loved this book, and would give it ten stars if possible!' ‘A real page-turner which had me hooked from start to finish. It has a huge twist which kept me guessing!' ‘Wow! I read a fair few psychological thrillers and this really impressed me. It was dark and brilliantly twisty. It kept me on the edge of my seat!'

Author(s): Suzy K. Quinn
Genre: Thriller
Imprint: HQ
Original Publish Date: 09 Jul, 2020

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Suzy K. Quinn
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB348176
Released: 28 May, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ
ISBN: #9780008323196

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print