Snowflakes at Lavender Bay (Lavender Bay, Book 3)

eAudio - unabridged
(9.05 hours)
Product Number: OB11542
Released: 15 Nov, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008316549
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove The most wonderful time of the year… Libby Stone has lived in Lavender Bay all her life. She loves the little seaside town and has big dreams to turn her father's greasy old chippy into a dainty teashop – not that she's told him yet! Finding love isn't easy amongst the cluster of coastal houses, but it's not every day that someone quite as handsome and mysterious as Owen Coburn walks into the local pub. And as the snowflakes begin to swirl on the promenade, Libby realises she's falling for him. But Owen has been keeping a secret that could destroy everything… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Praise for Snowflakes at Lavender Bay: ‘The most delightful contemporary tale to warm every heart!' ‘As comforting, comfortable and familiar as hot chocolate and a soft blanket on a winters day!' ‘Packed full of Christmas magic and sparkle. The perfect book to read in those long cold December nights!' ‘I loved this series!' ‘A beautiful story.'

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Lavender Bay Series No:3
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 15 Nov, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series:
Product Number WEB228579
Released: 08 Nov, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ Digital
ISBN: #9780008281342

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print