Summer at Lavender Bay (Lavender Bay, Book 2)

A fabulously feel-good summer romance perfect for taking on holiday! (Lavender Bay, Book 2)
eAudio - unabridged
(7.68 hours)
Product Number: OB7787
Released: 18 Jul, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008315139
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Don't miss Summer at Lavender Bay, the second book in the enchanting Lavender Bay trilogy! When Eliza Barnes said ‘I do' to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they'd be together forever. Instead, he's flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she's returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay. It's finally time to chase the dreams she's put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn't expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous! So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she'd never imagined – before it's too late… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Lavender Bay Series No:2
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 18 Jul, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series:
Product Number WEB228578
Released: 04 Jul, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ Digital
ISBN: #9780008281335

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print