The Last Time I Saw You

eAudio - unabridged
(8.67 hours)
Product Number: OB31534
Released: 30 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008298128
Narrator(s): Julia Whelan
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the author of The Last Mrs Parrish comes a thrilling, tense thriller that will send you on a rollercoaster from start to finish! Secrets, lies, betrayal…and murder. Dr Kate English has it all. Not only is she heiress to a large fortune, she has a gorgeous husband and daughter, a high-flying career and a beautiful mansion anyone would be jealous of. But all that is about to change. One night, Kate's mother is found dead, murdered in her own home. And then Kate receives a message: You think you're sad now, just wait… Evidently, all is not as it seems in Baltimore high society, and as scandals, infidelities and betrayals are exposed, tensions rise to boiling point. The murderer could be anyone – friend, neighbour, lover, relative. And Kate is next on their list… Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty

Author(s): Liv Constantine
Genre: Thriller
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 30 May, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Liv Constantine
Genre: Thriller
Product Number WEB267921
Released: 07 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008298111

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print