A Fatal Flaw (Ryder and Loveday, Book 3)

Product Number: WEB261853
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008297787
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! 1960, Oxford As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again… A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRET Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series: ‘Insanely brilliant' ‘I absolutely loved this book' ‘Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' ‘If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'

Author(s): Faith Martin
Genre: Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Feb, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number OB12287
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008309992
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB30724
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335274
CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX5211
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335281
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Narrator(s): Stephanie Racine
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4100
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008335311

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print