Christmas at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 3)

eAudio - unabridged
(7.98 hours)
Product Number: OB7271
Released: 02 Feb, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008294588
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A perfect Christmas read!' Jessica's Book Biz All she wants for Christmas… When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister's wedding, it's only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom – Luke Spenser – the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Nee hasn't picked up her paintbrushes in months, a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her, leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life – but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made? Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle… A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Don't miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the enchanting first book in Sarah Bennet's new series, ‘Lavender Bay', available February 2018! Praise for Sarah Bennett: ‘I think Sarah has topped my author discovery of 2017 list with this final book in the Butterfly Cove series!' Straight Shootin Book Reviews ‘A delight to read…Sarah Bennett has leapt onto my auto-buy list!' Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley reviewer) ‘I loved, loved, loved this book!' Moohnshine's Corner ‘An excellent feel-good festive read.' Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer) ‘An excellent feel-good festive read!' Vanilla & Spice Books ‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I'll never forget.' Urban Book Reviews ‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!' My Humble Opinion ‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!' Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Butterfly Cove Series No:3
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 02 Feb, 2018

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print