Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 2)

eAudio - unabridged
(8.05 hours)
Product Number: OB7333
Released: 02 Feb, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008294571
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley A second chance by the sea? When Kiki Jackson's marriage falls to pieces, there's only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister's little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove. But she's worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia's doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister's imminent wedding plans! Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she's back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home… Maybe this is where her new life begins…? An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Praise for Sarah Bennett's Butterfly Cove series: ‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I'll never forget.' Urban Book Reviews ‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!' My Humble Opinion ‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!' Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer) ‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.' Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Butterfly Cove Series No:2
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 02 Feb, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series:
Product Number WEB158592
Released: 26 Jun, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ Digital
ISBN: #9780008228101

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print