Sunrise at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 1)

An uplifting romance from bestselling author Sarah Bennett (Butterfly Cove, Book 1)
eAudio - unabridged
(7.47 hours)
Product Number: OB7289
Released: 02 Feb, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008294564
Narrator(s): Rachel Bavidge
Please log in to view pricing

Description

*The #1 digital bestseller!* ‘Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley A year of taking chances… After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She's putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams! That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she's ever seen. He's only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it's clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia… An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy. Praise for Sarah Bennett: ‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.' Jules Wake ‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.' Alex Brown ‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.' Jennifer Joyce ‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!' – Rachel Broughton

Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Butterfly Cove Series No:1
Imprint: HQ Digital
Original Publish Date: 02 Feb, 2018

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print