The Mum Who'd Had Enough

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD3357
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008290979
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Nate Turner has a nice life. He has a steady job as a driving examiner and lives with his wife Sinead and son Flynn in a lovely house in a good part of town. Yes, it’s a very nice life. Until one morning Nate comes downstairs to find Sinead gone and a note lying on the kitchen table, listing all the many things that Nate does wrong – or doesn’t do at all. Now, somehow, Nate needs to show Sinead he can change – fast. But as Nate works on being a better husband and dad, his life changes in amazing and unexpected ways. And he starts to wonder whether he wants to go back to normal after all. Could there be more to life than nice?

Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Product Number OB6757
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008290931
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Product Number D5973
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008290955
CD
x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Product Number CX4398
Released: 01 Aug, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008290948

Professional reviews

"A warm and funny new novel from the bestselling author of The Woman Who Upped and Left. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews. “Warm, funny and poignant.” THE DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print