Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

eAudio - unabridged
(9.97 hours)
Product Number: OB7559
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008290887
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Tattooed, pink-haired Nina is addicted to bad boys and she won’t settle for anything less. But when a man from her past walks into the shop Nina knows she has nothing to fear. Noah has become a boring business analyst who's welded to his iPad and with his suits and ginger hair, he has no chance of making her heart soar. Which just shows how little Nina knows about bad boys, business analysts and her heart…

Author(s): Annie Darling
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Product Number WEB228069
Released: Feb 14, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008275655
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Product Number MPCD3449
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008290924
CD
x-large
Author(s): Annie Darling
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Product Number CX4490
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008290894

Professional reviews

"A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. “Romantic fiction perfection – I totally fell in love!” CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN “Get ready to fall in love … an instant heart-warmer” RED A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan."

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print