Goodbye for Now

Product Number: WEB259821
Released: Oct 12, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008287962
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Two brothers, only one survives. One brother will fight for his country, one refuses to go to war. This breathtaking novel is perfect for fans of Jenny Ashcroft, Kate Furnival and Louisa Young.

Author(s): M.J. Hollows
Original Publish Date: Oct 12, 2018

Professional reviews

"As Europe is torn apart by war, two brothers fight very different battles, and both could lose everything…"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print