Paddington at St Paul's

Brand new children's book, perfect for fans of Paddington Bear
eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB7544
Released: Nov 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008286392
Narrator(s): Stephen Fry
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Celebrate the 60th anniversary of Paddington Bear with this hilarious brand new classic picture book. Paddington is now a major movie star! For six decades, stories of Paddington Bear have delighted children all over the world. When Mr Gruber takes Paddington on a special outing to St Paul's Cathedral, there is one surprise after another. But the biggest of all comes when Paddington is mistaken for a choir bear and suddenly finds himself joining the choir for a most unusual rehearsal!

Author(s): Michael Bond
Genre: Classics
Original Publish Date: Nov 01, 2018

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print