Woman in the Water

Product Number: WEB324360
Released: 11 Nov, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008282967
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Teacher and Truth or Die is back with a new twisty crime thriller Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons Praise for Katerina Diamond: ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime' Heat ‘Deliciously dark . . . Keeps her readers guessing throughout, as she leads us on a very secretive, VERY twisted journey' Lisa Hall, author of The Party ‘Packed with twists until the last page' Closer

Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 11 Nov, 2019

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D6642
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370916
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB73562
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370893
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4955
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370930
CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX6176
Released: 01 Apr, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008370909
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number LP5071
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004015382

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print