The Rabbit Hunter

eAudio - unabridged
(16.88 hours)
Product Number: OB5002
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008279202
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There’s a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He’s watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last – play him a nursery rhyme – make him pay. A killer in your house. There’s only one person the police can turn to – ex-Detective Joona Linna – but he’s serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as The Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence – with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined…

Author(s): Lars Kepler
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number CX4233
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008279219
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Lars Kepler
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD3205
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008279240

Professional reviews

"The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. “One of the most hair-raising crime novels published this year.” SUNDAY TIMES Praise for the author: “Taking Europe by storm […] ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness.” DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print