A Killing Mind

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB3283
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008277154
Narrator(s): Robin Bowerman
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the darkest corners of London, a killer is on the hunt. His murders are brutal. DI Sean Corrigan of the Special Investigations Unit desperately tries to use his ability to see inside the minds of killers before another victim is ruthlessly murdered. Corrigan is all too willing to take deadly risks to track down his quarry, but this time the killer has set a trap, just for him.

Author(s): Luke Delaney
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Luke Delaney
Narrator(s): Robin Bowerman
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD2968
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008277192
CD
x-large
Author(s): Luke Delaney
Narrator(s): Robin Bowerman
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX3993
Released: Jul 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008277161

Professional reviews

"The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Praise for the author: “Luke Delaney knows the London crime scene like the back of his hand and uses this inside knowledge to the full.” THE TIMES Praise for the author: “The feeling of being at the heart of a police investigation seeps from every page.” DAILY MAIL"

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print