My Pear-Shaped Life

eAudio - unabridged
(8.70 hours)
Product Number: OB76171
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008276645
Narrator(s): Amy McAllister
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This is a joyful, uplifting book for those of us who sometimes wake up and feel we're not good enough. Spoiler alert: we are! 'Original, funny, moving and brutally honest.perfect for fans of Ruth Jones' Debbie Johnson 'So many women will find this book speaks to them.ÿ It makes you laugh and cry but it is truly inspiring' Sunday Times bestseller Katie Fforde Meet Greta. She's funny. She's flawed. She's hiding so much behind her big smile she's forgotten who she is. But Greta is about to discover that the key to being happy is.being you. Greta Gale has played the part of the funny fat one her entire life, hiding her insecurities behind a big smile. But size doesn't matter when you can laugh at yourself, right?Until Greta realises she's the only one not laughing. And deep down, she's not sure if she'll ever laugh again. But with her world feeling like it's falling down around her, Greta is about to discover she's stronger than she feels. And that sometimes the best moments in life come when it's all gone a bit pear-shaped.

Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Imprint: HarperCollins
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2020

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Narrator(s): Amy McAllister
Product Number D6695
Released: 01 Jul, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008400576
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Product Number WEB283731
Released: 01 Mar, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780008276638
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Narrator(s): Amy McAllister
Product Number OB74104
Released: 01 Jul, 2020
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008400552
CD
x-large
Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Narrator(s): Amy McAllister
Product Number CX6336
Released: 01 Jul, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008400569
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Carmel Harrington
Narrator(s): Amy McAllister
Product Number MPCD5088
Released: 01 Jul, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008400590

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print