Tick Tock

The gripping new crime thriller from the million copy bestseller
eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB30663
Released: 04 Apr, 2019
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008271091
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Fans of MARTINA COLE will love this' Katerina Diamond A gripping new series from million-copy bestseller Mel Sherratt. Praise for Mel Sherratt: ‘I love all Mel Sherratt's books' IAN RANKIN ‘Twists and turns and delivers a satisfying shot of tension' RACHEL ABBOTT TICK… In the city of Stoke, a teenage girl is murdered in the middle of the day, her lifeless body abandoned in a field behind her school. TOCK… Two days later, a young mother is abducted. She's discovered strangled and dumped in a local park. TIME'S UP… DS Grace Allendale and her team are brought in to investigate, but with a bold killer, no leads and nothing to connect the victims, the case seems hopeless. It's only when a third woman is targeted that a sinister pattern emerges. A dangerous mind is behind these attacks, and Grace realises that the clock is ticking… Can they catch the killer before another young woman dies? The #1 bestseller returns with a breathtaking thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Author(s): Mel Sherratt
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Imprint: Avon
Original Publish Date: 04 Apr, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Mel Sherratt
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number WEB266463
Released: 02 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008271084

Stay up to date with W.F.Howes news and announcements

The Home of Audiobooks, Digital Services & Large Print